Current Officers 2024

Everyone can view this page, but only Master Masons accounts can view member profiles!

The 157th Installation of Officers

Worshipful MasterRoyd Buchele

Senior Warden – Michael Anderson

Junior WardenMichael Priley

Treasurer – Bill Ely

Secretary – David Bailey

Chaplin – Richard Rathbun

Senior Deacon – Mark Iffland

Junior Deacon – John Harmes

Steward – Jeffery Ehlert

StewardPaul-Mike Precour

Marshal – Todd Southward

Tiler – Jason Rule

Installing Officer – Cortland Rule PM

Installing Marshal – Eldon Clingaman PM

Installing Chaplain – Jason Rule PM

Installing Secretary – David Bailey PM

And now may the blessing of Heaven rest upon us and all regular Masons.

May Brotherly love prevail and every moral and social virtue cement us.